Our Staff

 

Kim Mulfinger, Executive Director  kmulfinger@stvincentcenterforchildren.org

 

sr-kate-2

Sister Kate Conway, Director of Mission Integration   sisterkate@stvincentcenterforchildren.org

 

Alissa Mwenelupembe

Alissa Mwenelupembe, Director of Children's Services

 

krista-wedding16

Krista Wedding, Director of Business Operations kwedding@stvincentcenterforchildren.org

 

brittney

Brittney Smith, Teacher Coach   bsmith@stvincentcenterforchildren.org

 

Laura Caine, Program Coordinator  lcaine@stvincentcenterforchildren.org

 

Brittany M.

Brittany Miles, Family Advocate  brittany@stvincentcenterforchildren.org

 

Lori Murray, Facilities Manager  lmurray@stvincentcenterforchildren.org

 

Lisa Kirves, Business Operations Assistant  lkirves@stvincentcenterforchildren.org

 

Our teachers are experienced and well-educated. Our lead teachers’ credentials range from Bachelor’s Degrees to Associate’s Degrees in Early Childhood Education or Elementary Education.  Assistant teachers have earned a minimum CDA (Child Development Associate).  All teachers participate in a minimum of 25 hours of continuing education annually to assure best practice methods are fully implemented in order to promote the best possible learning outcomes for every child.

All teachers and staff are certified in Child First Aid and CPR.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *